CONTACT

CRUISING HOME - Flagship Harbor

 

CEO: Rolf Gast

Marina Düsseldorf

 

Am Handelshafen 30

40221 Dusseldorf - Germany

rg@cruisinghome.de

+49 211 - 30 52 16 

 

Opening hours Cruising Home

Mo-Fr  9.00 am - 5.00 pm

About us

Marina Düsseldorf - www.marina-duesselodorf.de

40 years of passion. For you

The SRF shipyard in Harlingen, the Netherlands, has been building a comprehensive range of steel yachts to customer specifications for 40 years. In 2013 the brand CRUISING HOME was created.

 

Our ambition and passion are based on the uncompromising philosophy of building cruising residential and passenger ships that are designed like "a real house". These tailor-made ships embody advanced technology, attention to detail and timeless elegance. The result is a high-quality and durable object for generations to come.  

 

 

About CRUISING HOME

CRUISING HOME International, as a 100% subsidiary of SRF Werft, builds the ships in a construction time of 10-15 months. Marketing, consulting and sales in Germany are organized by Marina Düsseldorf Sales & Rental. The company, which has been based in Düsseldorf's media harbour for 40 years, has its own berths. 

 

Both partners work in a sound network and offer the following services: 

  •     Construction of CRUISING HOME and other residential ships

  •     Refit and special conversions of ships

  •     Rental and brokerage of international berths

  •     Worldwide transports from CRUISING HOME

Olivier van Meer - Yacht architect, innovation with passion & experience

In 2019, Olivier van Meer's team began to reinterpret the theme of houseboats on a white sheet of paper, to a new class of "travelling residential and tourist ships". Discover a completely new class. The CRUISING HOME Explorer.

 

The advantages of a new Explorer design

  • Striking, timeless ship lines - with understatement and high resale value

  • Large light-flooded rooms in the upper and lower nave

  • Deep V hull for fast cruising with low fuel consumption

  • Wave tunnels for navigation in shallow water area

  • E - Bike and load crane


Social responsibility
To live on water means to love water and to respect and protect this resource, which is becoming more and more important for us.  We are aware of the fact that not only the rivers, coasts and seas, but the entire global climate must be protected. In collaboration with our yacht architect Olivier van Meer, we use all our innovative resources to reduce the impact of our ships on the environment.

The new generation of our Traveller and Explorer models are already equipped with an energy-saving diesel engine, which can be run on innovative synthetic diesel fuels (with significantly reduced emissions).
We look forward to implementing further exciting future projects with you.

Press

 

We have compiled the pictures and information material on the following page for your press coverage. If you need other image motifs or higher resolutions, we will be happy to help you. Please get in touch with our contact persons. Please indicate CRUISING HOME as the source of the images.



Your contact persons

Christina Dörner

+ 49 211 305216
cd@cruisinghome.de

 

Rolf Gast
CEO Headoffice Germany

+ 49 211 305216 or  +49 163 74 34 827
rg@cruisinghome.de

KONTAKT

CRUISING HOME - Flagship Harbor

Hausboot - Hersteller 

CEO: Rolf Gast

Marina Düsseldorf

 

Am Handelshafen 30

40221 Düsseldorf

rg@cruisinghome.de

+49 211 - 30 52 16 

 

Öffnungszeiten Cruising Home

Mo-Fr 9.00 - 17.00 Uhr

Über uns

Marina Düsseldorf - Beratung - www.marina-duesselodorf.de

OVM - Yachtarchitekt - www.oliviervanmeer.com

40 Jahre Leidenschaft. Für Sie

 

Die SRF Werft im niederländischen Harlingen baut seit 40 Jahren eine umfangreiche Palette von Stahlyachten nach den Wünschen der Kunden. Im Jahre 2013 wurde die Marke CRUISING HOME ins Leben gerufen. 

Unser Anspruch und unsere Leidenschaft gründen auf der kompromisslosen Philosophie, fahrende Wohn- und Reiseschiffe zu bauen, die wie „ein echtes Haus“ konzipiert sind. Diese maßgeschneiderten Schiffe verkörpern fortschrittliche Technik, Liebe zum Detail und zeitlose Eleganz. Das Ergebnis ist ein hochwertiges und langlebiges Objekt für Generationen.  

Über CRUISING HOME

Die CRUISING HOME International, als 100 % Tochter der SRF Werft baut die Schiffe in einer Bauzeit von 10-15 Monaten. Marketing, Beratung und der Vertrieb in Deutschland werden durch die Marina Düsseldorf Sales & Rental organisiert. Das seit 40 Jahren im Düsseldorfer Medienhafen ansässige Unternehmen, verfügt selbst über eigene Liegeplätze. 

Beide Partner arbeiten in einem fundierten Netzwerk und bieten Ihnen folgende Leistungen: 

  • Bau von CRUISING HOME und anderen Wohnschiffen

  • Refit und Spezialumbauten von Schiffen

  • Vemietung und Vermittlung von internationalen Liegeplätzen

  • Weltweite Transporte von CRUISING HOME

Olivier van Meer - Yachtarchitekt, Innovationen mit Leidenschaft & Erfahrung

 

Das Team von Olivier van Meer hat im Jahr 2019 auf einem weißen Blatt Papier begonnen, das Thema Hausboot, auf eine neue Klasse von „fahrenden Wohn- und Reiseschiffen“ neu zu interpretieren. Entdecken Sie eine völlig neue Klasse. Die CRUISING HOME Explorer.

 

Die Vorteile eines neuen Explorer Designs

  • Markante, zeitlose Schiffslinien – mit Understatement und hohem Wiederverkaufswert

  • Große lichtdurchflutet Räume im Ober und Unterschiff

  • Tiefer V-Rumpf für schnelle Fahrten bei niedrigem Treibstoffverbrauch

  • Wellentunnel für Fahrten in Flachwassergebieten

  • E - Bike und Lastenkran

Soziale Verantwortung

 

Auf dem Wasser zu leben, bedeutet das Wasser zu lieben, und die für uns immer wichtiger werdende Ressource zu achten und zu schützen.  Wir sind uns der Tatsache bewusst, dass nicht nur die Flüsse, Küsten und Meere, sondern das gesamte, weltweite Klima geschützt werden muss. In Zusammenarbeit mit unserem Yachtarchitekten Olivier van Meer, nutzen wir alle unsere innovativen Ressourcen, um den Einfluss unserer Schiffe auf die Umwelt zu reduzieren.

Die neue Generation unserer Traveller und Explorer Modelle, verfügen bereits über einen energiesparenden Dieselantrieb, welcher auf Wunsch über innovative synthetische Dieselkraftstoffe (mit deutlich vermindertem Schadstoffausstoß) betrieben werden können.

Wir freuen uns auf die Umsetzung weiterer spannender Zukunftsprojekte mit Ihnen.

Presse

 

Die Bilder und Infomaterialien auf der nachfolgenden Seite haben wir für Ihre Presse-Berichterstattung zusammengestellt. Falls Sie andere Bildmotive oder höhere Auflösungen benötigen, helfen wir gerne weiter. Bitte wenden Sie sich dazu an unsere Ansprechpartner. Bitte geben Sie als Bild-Quelle jeweils CRUISING HOME an.

 

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Christina Dörner

Pressekontakt

+ 49 211 305216

cd@cruisinghome.de

 

Rolf Gast
CEO Headoffice Germany
+ 49 211 305216   +49 163 74 34 827
rg@cruisinghome.de